Saturday, August 20, 2022

The Hitchcock Project: List of All Episodes Reviewed to Date (annual update-2022)

 by Jack Seabrook

An introduction to The Hitchcock Project may be found here. The episodes that have been reviewed so far are listed below. Click on any episode name to jump to the post.

1.4-Don't Come Back Alive
1.5-Into Thin Air
1.8-Our Cook's a Treasure
1.9-The Long Shot
1.10-The Case of Mr. Pelham
1.11-Guilty Witness

"The Baby Sitter"

"Mr. Blanchard's Secret"

"The Young One"

"The Diamond Necklace"

"The Ikon of Elijah"
6.4-The Contest for Aaron Gold
6.5-The Five-Forty-Eight
6.6-Pen Pal
6.8-O Youth and Beauty!
6.9-The Money
6.11-The Man With Two Faces
6.14-The Changing Heart


"What Frightened You, Fred?"

"The Lonely Hours"

"You'll Be the Death of Me"

"See the Monkey Dance"

No comments: